Skip to content

Congratulations to Our 2011 Chapter Awards Winners!

November 14, 2011

Four PRSA Tampa Bay members were recently honored as recipients of the chapter’s annual awards following Steve Hayes’s Tampa Bay & Company presentation on Nov. 3.

Recipients included:

  • John Siebenthaler – Chapter Service Award
  • Jennifer Medeiros – Sue Ellen Richardson Rookie of the Year Award
  • Noelle Anderson, APR – Community Service Award
  • Karen Mess Frashier, APR – Life Achievement Award & Michael B. Manning Leadership Award
These individuals were recognized because of their role in our chapter’s management and because they’ve gone above and beyond by offering their time and talents to PRSA. To each of these individuals – and all chapter volunteers – we thank you!
No comments yet

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: